Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was a typical day.

I tried to start walking off some of my holiday pounds on the treadmill. Eating tons of delicious food is SUCH a bad habit!

:-)

When Philip got home from work we watched THE MANCHURIAN CANDIDATE on one of the HD networks. It was the original version with Frank Sinatra and Angela Lansbury, not the recent remake. It was very good.

Philip's mom gave us a Tempur-Pedic mattress cover for Christmas... but it was vacuum packed and needed several days to completely reform. Tonight is the first night we'll be able to sleep on it. It has a funny smell (like gasonline, almost)... which the instructions say is normal... and will fade soon.

That was my Tuesday, December 28th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!