Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today, aside from being New Year's Day, marks my three and a half year milestone with Philip. I can easily say that it has been the best three and a half years of my life!

:-)

We woke up and watched the Tournament of Roses Parade... in high definition, of course. It was stunning.

We played with the cats but didn't do much work on the house today. We decided to build a pen for them to roam around in... to hopefully prevent them from getting pregnant (until we can get them all fixed). That will be tomorrow's project.

Philip and I watched ANNIE HALL in HD, which neither of us had never seen, which is amazing since I love so many of Woody Allen's films. We both loved it.

That was Saturday, January 1st, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!