Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It's hard to believe that one year ago today Philip had his wrist operation that resulted in an allergic reaction to the anesthesia and pulmonary edema. His wrist still hasn't fully healed from the graft. It often gets sore when he lifts heavy objects.

Today he and I started working on the bathroom in the hall. We pulled out the faux tile panelling and started "mudding" the dry-wall seams with joint compound.

Later we watched a bad sci-fi movie called DO OR DIE in high definition. Since the big, clear picture is still a novelty, we sometimes just watch a show to marvel at the clarity.

At midnight we were in our backyard setting off fireworks, hearing other fireworks echoing in the distance. It was very pleasant, our first New Year's Eve in Alabama... Friday, December 31st, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-12-31

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!