Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today Philip and I built a large pen for the cats down at the bottom of the hill behind our house, near the woods. We figure that this will give them the illusion of freedom they need to be happy... plus protect them from dogs we hear barking in the distance... and from the horny tomcat lurking about.

Indeed... when we let Sangria, Bitumen and Hepsebah into the pen, they ran around, climbed trees, rolled around in the grass... just having a ball. Even Sangria was as energetic as a kitten. I'm so glad the weather finally warmed up enough so we could do this for our furry children.

After dinner Philip and I watched SAME TIME, NEXT YEAR, which is one of my all-time favorite films... but Philip had never seen it. He loved it... and I loved seeing it for the first time on a wide-screen t.v.

That was Sunday, January 2nd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!