Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I finally got back to "mudding" the walls in the hall bathroom today. It was fun, while he used a trowel, I used my hands.

We also got some light fixtures for both the hall and master bathrooms. We installed the one in the master bath.

Jeff (a.k.a. Varla Jean Merman) announced that when he gets back from his vacation in Puerto Rico, that he and his friend Tom are coming to spend the weekend with us. I guess we'll have to get the guest bedroom ready sooner than we expected!

Philip and I watched TIME AFTER TIME and OUTLAND in high definition before going to bed together on this Monday, January 3rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!