Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I watched THE TOWERING INFERNO in HD in the morning. The credits said that it was based on the novels THE GLASS INFERNO and THE TOWER. That's rare to see two different (but similar) stories melded together to make one plot for one movie. I mean, it's not really that rare for it to happen, but I think it's rare to see it credited that way.

After the then-horrifying / now-campy flick, we realized we were having a little mini-disaster of our own. I asked Philip if he remembered to pay bills that were due during the holidays. And uh, no... he sure didn't! After settling those matters we got back to renovations.

Philip picked out a nice chocolate brown color for the hall bathroom. It's so yummy-looking that we kept imagining we were smelling brownies. I guess those Ralph Lauren fumes really got to us.

That was Wednesday, January 5th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!