Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is my brother's birthday. (I guess he's 32 since I'll be turning 37 in April.) As much as I have nearly-neurotic dislike of using the telephone, I called my little bro (Sean) from a payphone outside of a Subway sandwich shop that Philip and I were having lunch at in Mobile. He never answers his phone... except on his birthday. He loves getting well-wishes. I could hear his young ones, Buck and Maggie, in the background. Sean sounded somewhat happy for the first time in a long time. That gave me a feeling of relief. I hope he sees that there is light at the end of every tunnel.

When Philip and I were done getting tinted primer and stuff in town, we drove back to the woods and started priming the hall bathroom ceiling and walls... and the master-bath ceiling.

That was Tuesday, January 4th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!