Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I forgot to say in yesterday's entry, that Philip and I (while digging in the garage for a tool we couldn't find) saw a black widow spider! Spooky.

Now, I haven't made it a habit of watching VH1's "The Surreal Life" (Philip and I had only watched a couple of episodes of the first season, just so we would know what it was about if it came up in conversation). But when I heard that Marcus Schenkenberg was in the cast of "The Surreal Life 4"... I had to watch. Mr. Schenkenberg is one of the hottest men alive... and has been one of my favorite male models since the early 90's. I actually saw him walking around SoHo in NYC in the mid 90's... and giddily followed him around for a while. Former Go-go's gal, (the ever-adorable) Jane Wiedlin is also on the show. I just love her (remember "I... am... your singing telegram" from the movie CLUE?!). And I can't neglect that hunky, Brady-brother Peter (whose real name is Christopher Knight) is also a housemate! I think I'm gonna have tons of masturbatory fodder from this bit of trash t.v.

When Philip got home we had a small dinner then cuddled on the sofa watching more crap television 'til bedtime on this Monday, January 10th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!