Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I spent the whole day moving the high definition antenna and pole (which the wind has started to bend) away from the house (on a little hill near the woods)... steadying it with guide-wires.

By the time we were done... we could get all of our off-the-air HD channels except two. So we'll either have to trim some tree branches (that are now in the line of sight) or get another signal enhancer (since the wire is longer, which causes degradation).

"The Simpsons" and "Arrested Development" were both hilarious, as usual... and the two part episode of "Extreme Make-over: Home Edition" was tear-jerking, as usual.

That was Sunday, January 16th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!