Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I worked on melting the floor-tile glue and scraping it up off of the hall bath-room and kitchen floors.

Later we drove into Mobile to get some things and have dinner at Olive Garden.

We saw the most fascinating and beautiful high definition documentary about Swiss watch-makers (creating delicate and functional works of art that sell for between $400,000 and $580,000!) on HDnet before going to bed on this Tuesday, January 18th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!