Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Diaryland was down most of the day... so waiting for it to get back online was kind of distracting (I wondered for a while if I was going to lose all 1580 entries altogether!)... so I jerked off to pass the time.

:-)

When Philip got home from work I had dinner ready for him and we watched "Joey" in HD and the third season premiere of "The Apprentice" (not in HD).

That was Thursday, January 20th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!