Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I watched STUCK ON YOU (on DirecTV) with Scott and Ben... and it was standard Farrelly Brothers' fare... silly, touching... with a cast of mixed mental levels.

I shouldn't have waited several days to write this entry because I can't remember what else went on today! But since it's Sunday I fairly sure Philip and I watched "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition" and cried at least twice... and "The Simpsons" and "Arrested Development" and "Carniv�le" and "Unscripted".

That was what I can recall of Sunday, January 23rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!