Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip felt a bit feverish today, so we just cuddled on the sofa all day and watched television like "Putting It Together" (which we'd seen before in standard definition, but it was so much nicer seeing the beautiful John Barrowman in HD), the "Inside the Actors' Studio" featuring Morgan Freeman and our usual Sunday night line-up.

I made lasagna with sausage alfredo sauce for dinner. Philip made buttercream cupcakes!

We watched "Pompeii: The Last Day" on the Discovery Channel before going to bed together on this Sunday, January 30th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!