Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I drove into Mobile to find some cut flowers to put in a vase in the hall bath-room. I wanted calla lilies, but they weren't to be found... so we settled for gladiolus.

We got our first out-of-town visitors (since the bulk of our remodelling)... Jeff (my friend from college who also portrays the character of Varla Jean Merman) and his friend Tom. Jeff is one of my very dearest friends... and I was so excited that he drove all the way to Alabama to see us.

Jeff, Tom, Philip and I had dinner at The Bakery Cafe... and it was yummy. Then we all went to see MILLION DOLLAR BABY (which was very good, but emotionally wrenching).

That was Friday, January 28th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!