Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip, Jeff, Tom and I all went to have lunch at The Mellow Mushroom (a kewl, collegiate pizza-joint) in Mobile before our guests had to get back to New Orleans to vote. Here's a pic of Philip, me and Jeff that Tom took.

Philip and I watched CATWOMAN and THE OMEGA MAN on dvd from netflix.com and cuddled on the sofa for the rest of the day.

That was Saturday, January 29th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!