Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I watched SOME LIKE IT HOT (a classic which I'd never seen in its entirety) and some of MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING (I can't help but cry whenever I hear that sweet tenor sing the "Hey Nonny Nonny" song in the garden.).

When Philip had to go install a satellite dish, I stayed home and started dragging all the cut limbs and dead trees into a pile so the yard would look presentable for Jeff (Varla) and Tom tomorrow.

Before bedtime, Philip and I watched a wonderful documentary on PBS about mirror neurons and how they enable us (primates) to watch something and be able to imagine ourselves doing experiencing it... which explains why your stomach turns whenever you see someone get hurt in a movie.

That was Thursday, January 27th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-01-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!