Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was too cold to put the cats outside on this Groundhog Day, so I let them into the main part of the house... to give them a little mental stimulation. They were not too sure about that big HD telivision.

I'm sure I've mentioned to you guys that I'm only watching "The Surreal Life" this season because beautiful Marcus Schenkenberg is on it. But today's episode had a part where the cast got massages at a spa... and little Verne (Mini Me) Troyer started crying when his rubbist hit some shallow-buried emotions (via her angelic singing voice). It totally reminded me of a psychic massage that Kaleb (a.k.a. Lorenzo) gave me back in May of 2001. With his hands he was able to draw out and share some pain that I carried with me. Amazing.

When Philip got done with work, he drove to Mississippi to see his dad briefly, since today is his dad's birthday. He brought home a big slice of cake for me.

When Philip got home I was almost done watching one of my favorite films, THE MUSIC MAN (in high definition for the first time). When it was over we watched tonight's "Smallville" which I taped earlier in the evening. It was a great episode! Chloe found out about Clark's super powers, but decided (with some advice from her cousin, Lois Lane) not to tell Clark that she knows... but to make herself available and supportive to him, in hopes that he someday will feel comfortable enough to tell her about his secret. Philip and I totally loved this theme! Except for this diary, I tend to be an increasingly more and more private person... as the years pass. We can really identify with the desire to protect people we love from information that would just burden them... I guess most people can empathize with that. But anyway, it was a really well-told tale. I wish Clark could just tell his friends about his true identity!

After seeing the adorable Jon Heder (of NAPOLEON DYNAMITE) on "The Tonight Show", we went to bed together on this Wednesday, February 2nd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!