Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

After sending out a whole bunch of emails with links to two recent pix of Philip and myself, I heard back from a lot of penpals, friends and former models today. Among the many to write were David J, Scott Bradley, Nathan, Navin J. and Chad Ward. Even Jeff / Varla's wife Donna wrote. It's always nice to hear from friends.

When Philip got home from installing satellite dishes, he and I had dinner (I made salad with Vidalia onion dressing, hamburger steaks in gravy, zucchini in tomato sauce, biscuits... and I put the last two cupcakes that Philip made a few nights ago in a bowl of sugar-free, fat-free white chocolate pudding. Mmmm mmmph.)

We watched another enjoyable episode of "Battlestar Galactica"... and even though I watched "Star Trek: Enterprise" earlier in HD, Philip missed it, so I'm sure we'll watch the tape (not HD) I made of it for him tomorrow. I don't mind. It was a great episode (the birth of the United Federation of Planets)... certainly worthy of a second viewing.

That was Friday, February 4th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!