Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

While Philip was working I watched a Discovery HD show which focuses on great books. This episode was about "The Arabian Nights"... very interesting. Scheherazade's thousand tales are rather like my diary entries... only with less imagination.

:-)

The rest of the day was typical.

When Philip got home we watched a wonderful documentary on the Sundance channel called THE ORIGINS OF AIDS, which theorizes that the virus was given to humans via polio vaccinations in the late 1950's (the first cases of AIDS developed in the same region 15 years later). Of course the medical community (especially the doctors involved) is unwilling to admit it... even though there are eye-witnesses to them using chimpanzee organs to produce vaccine (and several contradictory quotes in the same report about the vaccinations).

I made cheeseburger macaroni and triple chocolate cake for Philip's dinner.

Before bedtime I saw Sir Elton John on "Larry King Live". I always kind of feel like I know him... since two masseur friends of mine have rubbed him... and since my friend Varla met him (as the pic in the lower left-hand corner of this collage proves). Speaking of which, Varla emailed me from Australia! If an entertainer falls off a stage, down under, does she go down the drain clockwise or counter-clockwise?

That was my Monday, February 7th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!