Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

When I put the cats out in their screen gazebo today, it was so cold that they kept on meowing (while I picked up some bricks) that I had to bring them back inside with me. I wonder when Sangria will drop her litter? She�s as big as a house.

Philip and I watched our usual Thursday night programs. Hurray to Michele Lee and Chita Rivera for playing a Lesbian couple on �Will & Grace�.

The anti-gay sentiments on tonight�s episode of �The Apprentice� almost made us not want to watch it anymore. But that negativity might�ve been enhanced with editing�

After Philip went to sleep I watched DRACULA: PAGES FROM A VIRGIN'S DIARY (on the Sundance channel) which was a ballet shot in the style of a silent movie crossed with an MTV music video. It was kewl. I�ll have to try to get a copy of it to show Philip.

That was Thursday, February 10th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!