Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Yep, I'm still writing letters to influential people about saving "Star Trek: Enterprise"... and I hope you are, too.

:-)

Philip and I were watching t.v. today when he got home from work and he asked me, "When do you think Sangria will have her babies?" I answered honestly, "She looks like she could pop at any second." Then he asked, "Do you think she's really pregnant?" I said, "She's either pregnant or has a tumor." And then he joked, "Or a tapeworm." I got the most awful feeling. That had never occurred to me. She's always ravenous, perhaps she does have a tapeworm?! Then I remembered that her nipples are getting larger, which is definitely a sign of feline pregnancy. Whew! But I won't be totally at ease until she has those babies. And then I'll start worrying about the kittens' well-being!

I made dinner (chicken marsala, buttered squash, green-beans). Philip made dessert (brownies with chocolate frosting).

That was Thursday, February 17th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!