Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

During the middle of last night, I woke up to go pee. As I tip-toed to the bathroom, I was relieved that I didn�t feel my headache� but by the time I got to the toilet, the blood made its way up to my brain and I felt the full force of the throbbing pain again.

The whole day my head hurt. I took more Goody�s Powder, Advil and Tylenol Tension medicine than normal� and I managed to get the pain to go down to about 80% of its full strength.

By bedtime it was back to 100%.

But during the day we watched the 1925 version of PHANTOM OF THE OPERA (the silent one with the hand-colored �masque of the red death�) on dvd from netflix.com� among lots of other stuff on t.v.

Philip made a yummy �comfort food� dinner for us tonight� better than macaroni and cheese cake from Semolina.

This is the longest I�ve had an uninterrupted headache in my adult life. I once had a three-day-long migraine when I was young. It was awful� so bad that I couldn�t sleep. The doctor prescribed Tylenol 3 with Codeine� and after taking it I fell asleep with my eyes open! My mother thought I was dead, poor thing. I sure hope this headache doesn�t escalate to that degree� nor last that long.

That was Sunday, February 20th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!