Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

The money I deposited in my PayPal account finally cleared, so I was able to make my first donation to trekunited.com today (I also made a small donation to a different site a week or so ago, which helped pay for a full-page ad that went out in a Los Angeles newspaper... but the trekunited.com money will go toward actually funding the show... or getting Paramount's attention). I hope all you other sci-fi enthusiasts pitch in, too. And just for the record� I donated four times more money to tsunami relief. So, as much as I love �Star Trek: Enterprise�� I got my priorities straight.

Speaking of Trek-lore� The episode of �Star Trek: The Next Generation� in which Stephen Hawking made a cameo appearance (portraying a holographic simulation of himself� playing cards with Sir Isaac Newton, Albert Einstein and Data) re-aired today on Spike TV. I had to show Philip who Stephen Hawking was before he went to work� because Stephen Hawking was one of the famous people I emailed last week about joining the fight to save �Star Trek: Enterprise�!!!

When Philip got home we watched �American Idol� again. And coincidentally, one of the best male contestants, Judd Harris, is an acquaintance of a friend of mine (who I went on a movie-date with and sucked the cum out of his cock back in late-December 2000).

Philip and I also watched the �One Day at a Time� reunion special. It was wonderful seeing all the clips from one of my favorite childhood sit-coms.

Did ya�ll see Vin Diesel on �The Tonight Show� talking about how much he enjoyed working with a 9 month old baby in his new Disney film? He�s cute. Oh god and Jay Leno also had a Scottish guy on that swallowed stuff (numbered coins, fish, sugar) and puked it back up� (and he could do it in any order� not necessarily backwards from how he swallowed� and the sugar came out dry even after he drank water!). I guess that�s part and parcel of my Scotch heritage.

That was my Tuesday, February 22nd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!