Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I got an email from Bucky Witherspoon today! It's good to know that old friends / former models are still as sweet and sexy as ever.

That reminds me that I got a message from Brian Kiser last week. Mmm, mmm... delicious memories...

Speaking of recollections, Philip and I watched THE NOTEBOOK on dvd from netflix.com today (don't you just love Ryan Gosling?!). It was a very effectively told tale of enduring love. Philip cried especially hard due to the references to dementia (seeing as how his dad is suffering from Alzheimer's).

That was Saturday, February 26th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!