Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I was thrilled to find out that the rumor about the $3,000,000 contribution to trekunited.com finally was confirmed today. I truly hope this grand gesture gets UPN's attention.

I spent my day looking for recipes... and I made a lemon cream pie, from scratch.

When Philip got home from work, we watched crap t.v. again (including an interesting documentary about parallel universes and associated theories)... Sangria still hasn't had her kittens. We just keep watching her belly grow... and her nipples sag.

That was Tuesday, March 1st, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!