Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is Philip�s 31st birthday! He took a day off. We spent the whole day together.

Philip and I met Scott at Blu Bistro for dinner (I treated them). The food was fine, but almost everything on the menu was seafood-related (of which I�m not terribly fond). I ended up having duck and sausage jambalaya. Aside from the lackadaisical service, it was a pleasant experience.

We all drove back to our place in the woods to have fudge cake (courtesy of Scott) which was yummy� and watched �Battlestar Galactica� and some other sci-fi stuff.

I left Bitumen and Hepsebah in with the kittens and Sangria for a long time today. They seemed to get along fine, so I won�t keep them separated anymore.

That was Friday, March 11th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!