Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I drove into Mobile to get some more primer and paint for the exterior of our house� and some concrete stain for his place of work (the satellite installation company is moving locations and Philip suggested staining the concrete floors instead of painting them� and since Philip knows how to do that, he�ll make a little extra green by turning the floors a ruddy shade of English brick).

We came home and started priming the cedar siding on our front porch. Scott came came over and we had dinner (stuffed chicken breasts, squash) and pigged out on more left-over birthday cake until �Saturday Night Live� started before we all passed out from exhaustion.

That was Saturday, March 12th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!