Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is St. Patrick's Day. And I didn't have to wear green since my eyes are green.

:-)

By the way, I'm mostly Scottish (with just a touch of Irish) mixed together with Cajun-French and Sicilian. But one of the favorite ex-boyfriends was black Irish. I love hot Irish-blooded actors... like Colin Farrell, Cillian Murphy, Shawn Hatosy, Josh Hartnett, any boy named Ryan... hell, even Irene Ryan.

In the repeat from last night's "The Daily Show" I got to see Reverend Al Green speak for the first time. Of course, I've enjoyed his music for many years... but this guy is a hoot! I appreciate him all the more.

And in "My Crazy Life" (the new show on E! where stars tell real stories and as they tell them, they are reinacted by look-alikes) Camryn Manheim told the best story about how she met David E. Kelley and got her job on "The Practice". I love Camryn Manheim... she's great. But the two stories told by Nick Carter were lackluster and somewhat lame.

Philip brought back some fresh strawberries for me when he got home from work. He also made some buffalo chicken nuggets and pan-fried some potatoes for dinner. Yum, yum!

That was Thursday, March 17th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!