Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Robert Blake (who many refer to as Baretta, but he'll always be Mickey Gubitosi from the the Our Gang - Little Rascals to me) was found not guilty of killing or conspiring to kill his wife. Good for him.

I finally named all of the new kittens today. The golden-striped one is Gildgriff (a male). The first white one is Seal (a male). The black and white one is Moo (a female). And the second white one, which has some gray near the nose is Whisper (a female). They're all so cute that it kills me.

That was Wednesday, March 16th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!