Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Thank goodness the judge in Florida has ruled that Terry Schiavo's feeding tube should not be re-inserted. I was appalled that Bush and the Republicans (who always talk about making government smaller... and keeping it out of citizen's private issues) were trying to meddle in such a personal situation.

Just in case you were wondering... neither Philip nor I would want to be kept alive artificially in the event of brain-death.

The day was very pleasant. Philip got anxious and decided to celebrate my birthday a little early (I was born on April 21st). He gave me two gift cards (from The Gap and Abercrombie & Fitch)... so we drove to the mall in Mobile and did some shopping. I don't really like buying clothes, so this haul will probably have to last me until next year! I'm very pleased with what I got.

That was my Tuesday, March 22nd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!