Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I spent all day (literally, all day) downloading chapters 22 and 23 of the "Clone Wars" animations on starwars.com. Both were very enjoyable.

"Star Trek: Enterprise" was a repeat. It was the one where Trip gets injured, so they have to clone him (using an alien worm) to harvest some neural tissue. The clone (being created with an alien life-form) grew quickly... but also had access to Trip's memories. It's one of my favorite episodes of the series... and on the list of some of my favorite Star Trek episodes of all-time. It was fun to see it in high definition.

"Battlestar Galactica" kicked ass, again. I'm bummed that there's only one more episode this season! I want more hot Cylon / human erotic action!

That was my Friday, March 25th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!