Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I've been spending so much time lately, trying to raise awareness about trekunited.com and its campaign to save "Star Trek: Enterprise" that I've neglected my interest in STAR WARS... so I went to look at starwars.com today.

I was astonished and happy to see that three new "Clone Wars" animated chapters were available to view (if you're subscribed to Hyperspace, the members' section of the site).

Chapters 1 thru 20 were very short and only took a couple of hours to download... but these new ones (21 and above) are 3 or 4 times longer... so it took over 8 hours to absorb and view chapter 21... but it was worth the wait. And by the time I was ready to sign off, another chapter became available.

I guess I'll spend most of tomorrow downloading chapter 22.

That was Thursday, March 24th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!