Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I must say that my favorite part of the day (before Philip gets home, of course) is when I go and sit in the screen gazebo with the cats. I usually go in there for an hour or more after I've run on the treadmill.

The kittens are doing well. They're all weeble-wobble-walking around. Seal is having problems getting his back legs to function properly... they kind of flap around like they're flippers (funny, since we named him after a seal). All the rest walk about the same. Although, Gildgriff is the most adventurous (first out of the birth-canal, first out of the cardboard box that they call home).

:-)

"Smallville" was a repeat tonight, so Philip and I watched some other crap, cuddling on the sofa 'til bedtime.

That was Wednesday, March 23rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!