Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I put the cats out in their screened gazebo today. It started to rain lightly, but I left them out there... they like watching the rain, as long as they don't get wet.

Later, when Philip and I were in the kitchen, we saw lightning split the darkened sky and heard a huge clap of thunder. We ran out to rescue the pussies. They were all at the door of the gazebo meowing, as if to say, "get us outta here!"

So they spent the rest of the evening in the utility room. Philip and I played with them and took some new pix. Here's Hepsebah, sitting by the window. Here's Bitumen, on top of the extra refrigerator. Here are all of the new kittens and Sangria crawling on Philip. And here are the new kittens (Gildgriff, Seal, Moo and Whisper) sleeping on me. We love our cats! Of course, since Philip is allergic to them, he had to take a full shower after rolling around on the floor with them.

The internet connection was particularly slow, due to the weather, I guess... so it took all day just to download chapter 24 of "The Clone Wars"... and actually the connection got interrupted, so I didn't get to see the last minute of it. But my, oh my, the animated Anakin is sexy. They're showing his nipples and armpits! Move over Aladdin.

We kept getting bumped offline, so we couldn't download chapter 25 at all.

That was Saturday, March 26th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!