Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I spent a pleasant Easter at home together with our seven cats. We each at some Reeses peanut butter cup eggs (my favorite candy of the season).

In the morning we watched MOVE OVER, DARLING... which Philip had never seen... and I hadn't seen since my mother and I watched it (on t.v.) when I was little. I love Doris Day. James Garner was pretty cute in those days, too.

We also watched THE PASSION OF THE CHRIST on dvd from netflix.com. It was okay, but I really don't think it was deserved all the attention it got. I still think my favorite Jesus-flick was KING OF KINGS with the adorable Jeffrey Hunter (a.k.a. Captain Pike from my favorite episode of the original Star Trek's "The Menagerie" in season one).

The highlight of our evening was the second season finale of "Carniv�le" on HBO. It was fabulous!

That was Easter Sunday, March 27th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!