Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

The new kittens can run now. When I have to keep them in the utility room during bad weather... and I go in there, first thing in the morning to check on them... they dart toward me like fuzzy feline rockets!

The runt (Whisper) still has to struggle to get her fair share of nipple action from mama Sangria. But in the end, they are all very well-fed.

All of the plants are doing well, too. The wisteria is especially thriving... gorgeous, waxy, apple-green leaves and tons of new growth.

That's just about all that's happening in the country on Tuesday, March 29th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!