Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip woke up feeling awful. His ears produce a ridiculous amount of wax, so he has to clean them often... but last night, he wasn't able to drain out all of the drug-store wax-solvent (which re-solidified over-night). So he was practically deaf in one ear and his balance was impaired. He had to postpone both of his satellite installation jobs.

We drove into Mobile so he could let a doctor suck out the sludge. Afterward, he felt fine... and could hear things that the rest of us take for granted (and he commented on subtle sounds in the distance for the rest of the night).

"Smallville" was a repeat tonight, so we watched "Lost" for the first time. It was good. We love that sexy Ian Somerhalder.

By the way, if any of you know anyone in or near Baton Rouge, Louisiana that might want to see my friend Varla Jean Merman perform her hilarious, live musical-show, UNDER A BIG TOP... let them know that she's doing it tomorrow (Thursday, March 31st) at Splash. Call 225-242-9491 for tickets.

Those are my thoughts for Wednesday, March 30th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!