Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was a typical Thursday. I ran on the treadmill a little, played with the cats a little, jerked off a little...

Philip went by the Burris Farm Market on his way home from work. He returned bearing lots of fresh fruit and vegetables (and a few yummy bottled dressings).

I made salad, some of those fresh snap-peas (steamed, with butter) along with pot pies (beef for Philip, chicken for me) for dinner.

Philip and I cuddled on the sofa watching "Jake in Progress" (since "Joey" and "Will & Grace" were both repeats) and "The Apprentice" before playing with the cats again before bedtime on this Thursday, March 31st, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-31

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!