Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

While in Mobile running some errands and doing a little grocery shopping, Philip and I bought two 6 or 7 feet tall queen palms to plant on opposing corners of the pool. We'd been wanting some since we moved here, but could never find any that looked healthy and were affordable. We lucked out in the Target garden center.

The rest of our day was typical.

I suppose I should mention that I'm nursing an irritating crescent-shaped incision on my left hand's pointing-finger which I slashed on Friday while dicing some potatoes during dinner preparations. It's the same finger that I nearly bisected years ago, the first week I was dating Christopher (my sexy-ex who was a landscaper). Silly me, trying to help him manicure some shrubs while he mowed grass. I should not be given electric hedge trimmers!

That about sums up my Sunday, April 3rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!