Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I've been waking up like at 4 or 4:30am to piss and haven't been able to get back to sleep. This has happened 3 times recently. I lay in bed and try to relax, do deep breathing, etc. But I eventually get out of bed at 5 or 5:30am and just go watch t.v. By the time Philip gets up for work at 7am, I'm starting to get tired again. When he leaves for work I take a nap and then start my day late when I reawake. I hope this doesn't continue, because it feels like I'm missing the best part of the morning.

I dug holes for the queen palms today. But I'm going to let Philip plant them since he tends to have the greener thumb.

Trek United has asked interested parties to take classified ads out in their local newspapers, to promote trekunited.com's campaign to save "Star Trek: Enterprise". I placed two... one in the Mobile Register... and one in the New Orleans Times Picayune. I hope they help spread the word or raise interest in the cause.

I made a phyllo dough filled with brie cheese appetizer, salad, chicken salad sandwich on freshly-baked bun and some gourmet (olive oil and rosemary) potato chips for Philip's and my dinner. We each had a small piece of dark chocolate for dessert. I prefer milk chocolate, usually... but I've been craving dark recently for some reason.

"Fat Actress" was enjoyable. I'm still amazed at how Kirstie Alley seems to be stealing all of Varla's jokes. Great-big-ole minds think alike, huh?

That was Monday, April 4th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!