Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Congratulations to the newlyweds... Charles, Prince of Wales and Camilla, Duchess of Cornwall... from Philip, Prince of Whales (or any sea-mammal with a blow-hole) and Vidkid Timo, Duchess of Corn-bread (and skim milk).

:-)

Philip and I had to drive into Mobile to get some aged manure to put under those queen palms that we finally got around to planting.

I also took some new pix of my pussies! Take a look at these adorable baby-cakes...

This is Sangria, the ever-watchful mother.

This is Bitumen, black beauty from the first litter. She's usually pristine, but she just finished rolling around in the grass and was about to take a nap in a cardboard box.

This is Hepsebah, silver fox from the first litter. She's very photogenic.

This is Gildgriff, little lion from the second litter. He looks like he's roaring, but he's actually yawning.

This is Seal, white male with white paws from the second litter. He's looking up while playing in my lap.

This is Moo, patched white and gray-striped gal from the second litter. Her eyes are usually open extra wide, like she's just fascinated with everything that's going on around her. But she's sleepy in this pic.

And this is Whisper, the white runt with gray paws from the second litter. She's hiding under the potted pygmy date palm.

That was my Saturday, April 9th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!