Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Since I couldn't attend the Pope John Paul II's funeral in Vatican City, I stayed home... running on the treadmill... eventually watching THE MAIN EVENT in high definition. Ryan O�Neal sure was cute, huh? And Barbra Streisand�s butt hasn�t changed a bit (just saw its imprint in MEET THE FOCKERS)!

When Philip got back from work he returned with 20 banana plants! We're going to plant them on the inside rim of the backyard fence.

Tonight was the #1 viewers� choice episode of "Star Trek: Enterprise". It was the one where Captain Archer's brain was infected by some parasites which existed outside of normal space/time, preventing him from making new long-term memories. So we got to see an alternate future for the Enterprise crew. All was made right again when the brain-bugs were eliminated in the future.

I think it's also interesting to note that the three favorite viewers� choice episodes of "Star Trek: Enterprise" were all directed by Trek alumni. # 3, "Similitude" was directed by Levar Burton (Geordi La Forge from "The Next Generation")... # 2 "Andorian Incident" was directed by Roxann Biggs-Dawson (B'Elanna Torres from "Voyager") and tonight's # 1 episode "Twilight" was directed by Robert Duncan McNeill (Tom Paris from "Voyager").

That was Friday, April 8th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-08

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!