Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I were both exhausted when we woke up, but we had to review the footage that we shot yesterday with Varla to make sure we didn't have to film any more pick-up scenes before driving back to Alabama.

Even though yesterday's filming was very difficult, we got almost everything we needed to complete the video. This trip has been very productive, indeed.

I gave my input as Jeff uploaded and edited some of the videos onto his computer. Here's a pic of us doing that (isn't he handsome out of drag?). And here's a more-posed pic of us doing that (note how I use a backward baseball cap to hide my forehead wrinkles... and yes, they were totally air-brushed out of the previous pic!).

Philip and I weren't planning on staying so long (we have 7 kitties missing us out in the country) so we got on the road right before rush-hour traffic got unbearable.

When we got back home to Alabama, the cats were very happy to see us! It felt so good to be home where we can totally relax.

I should also mention that today is Amanda's birthday. Happy Birthday my dear!

That was Tuesday, April 12th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!