Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I guess working with Varla really wore me out because I was laggin' all day.

I worked on resizing and air-brushing the pix (most of which I posted on the two previous diary entries) and catching up on email messages.

Someone asked me if I had any new pix of Philip? Well, he's usually taking the pix... but during one scene Philip handed the camera to Ricky Ritzel (Varla's pianist) and he got this shot of us (Varla, Philip and myself).

I swear I think the kittens have grown a little in the few days we were gone.

We tried to go to bed early since tomorrow is going to be a LONG day.

That was Wednesday, April 13th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!