Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I got an email from my cousin Remy today, which was very kewl, because I haven't heard from him in several years. He was having some substance-abuse issues and pulled away from the family. But he says that he's feeling better now... and that every morning he wakes up he feels like it's a gift. I told him how I feel the exact same way. I sure love him and want him to be happy.

Speaking of former models of mine, I chat on a website that has such members as Scott Bradley, Bucky Witherspoon, Andrew, Brock Webster and Troy Daniels. So even though I don't see these guys face-to-face that often... I feel as if I bump into them "virtually" all the time!

:-)

All-American hunk, Tom Brady was the host of "Saturday Night Live" tonight. He's cute.

Just before bed I watched a little of SOUTH PARK: BIGGER, LONGER & UNCUT on Comedy Central. I can't help but think of gorgeous Greg Ory... he and I saw the movie together and he used to fall out laughing when I would do my Terrance & Phillip impersonation... or my lame rendition of the "Uncle Fucka" song. That used to make George crack up, too.

That was my Saturday, April 16th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!