Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

First day of the conclave... black smoke... no pope yet.

Philip called me on his way home from work and told me not to prepare dinner. He said that he was in the mood for Indian cuisine, so he brought some take-away from Mobile. It was delicious, as always.

I know many long-time readers of my diary have no doubt that I'm an enormous geek (by what I write about, especially the t.v. I watch) but I must admit that I watched two episodes of "I Married A Princess" today. That's the new reality show (with a horrid theme-song) about sexy Casper Van Dien and his royal wife, Catherine Oxenberg (of "Dynasty" fame). The first episodes showed some great shots of Casper's nipples... and the second one gave some pretty views of his armpits. Hey, that's 2 of my 3 requirements for a good program (just remember N.A.B. Nipples, Armpits & Butt-crack... only applicable to cute guys).

"Fat Actress" was okay tonight, but it was the least amusing episode thus far.

That was my Monday, April 18th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!