Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

White smoke! After one of the shortest papal conclaves in the last century, a former Hitler-youth (Cardinal Joseph Ratzinger) was reborn as Pope Benedict XVI. I sure hope he embraces the "holy spirit" of love and acceptance that Jesus was supposed to have demonstrated.

Since Nadia Turner was voted off of "American Idol" last week, Philip and I were left to find a new person to root for. Based on tonight's performances, Bo Bice did the best... so we voted for him. I guess we'll decide who we're supporting on a weekly basis now.

That was Tuesday, April 19th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!