Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip went to spend the weekend at his mom's house so he could help her build a new fence around her property that would keep the neighbor's dogs out of her yard. It would've been really nice of me to go along to help, but I'm pretty useless as a handy-man...

So, I stayed home and did something so unusual. I watched Shirley Temple movies of the Fox Movie Channel all day! I saw from CURLY TOP to THE LITTLE COLONEL to THE LITTLE PRINCESS to JUST AROUND THE CORNER to POOR LITTLE RICH GIRL to OUR LITTLE GIRL.

I took a break to see "HD Traveller: Hawaii Part 2" and totally thought of Dr. Mehmet and Devin who now call those magical islands their home.

Then I went back to worshiping at the Temple-temple. I saw BRIGHT EYES and STOWAWAY before going to sleep.

Can you name which Shirley Temple movies these quotes come from? Get all four and I'll owe you a blow-job (or a pussy-licking, if you're female):

"There's no human problem that can't be solved by kindness."

"There's nothing half as sweet in life as love's young dream."

"'Twas that kiss that set you free."

"May the bird of prosperity continue to nest in your rooftop."

That was my good-ship-lolly-poppin' Saturday, April 23rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!