Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I spent the whole day with Philip... running errands.

We swung by a Barnes & Noble and bought "Revenge of the Sith" on audio-book (for us) and in hard-cover (for Scott).

Later we drove by Scott's work (in Mobile) and gave the book to him (which he loved). And he gave us a poster of the "Star Trek: Enterprise" crew, with several of the actors' autographs! We immediately went to Target and bought a frame for it.

:-)

That was my stellar Wednesday, April 27th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!