Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

The second-half of "In a Mirror, Darkly" on "Star Trek: Enterprise" tonight was awesome. The alternate-universe Hoshi Sato became Empress of the evil Empire!

I should also take this opportunity to announce that my efforts along with those of trekunited.com have failed. UPN just isn't interested in taking fan donations (even though Trek United did incorporate, so taking their over 3.1 million dollars to give us even a couple more episodes would have been corporate sponsorship, not really charity) or in placating the 2.9 million viewers. But at least I know I did all I could to aid the cause. That, in itself, feels like a small victory to me.

I hope the next movie or series in the STAR TREK genre lives long and prospers.

That was Friday, April 29th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!